Meet Our Team Achieving Success Together

Welcome!

Alan Joel
alan@joelandgranot.com CCIM, Principal

Dan Granot
dan@joelandgranot.com SIOR, Principal

Dave Smith
dave@joelandgranot.com Partner

Ted Schwartz
ted@joelandgranot.com SIOR, Partner

Tom Thompson
tom@joelandgranot.com Retail Partner

William (Bill) Ward III
bill@joelandgranot.com Vice President

Ben Pargman
ben@joelandgranot.com Vice President

Renée Rosenheck
renee@joelandgranot.com Senior Associate

Wesley T. Purinton
wes@joelandgranot.com Associate

Nicole Janney
nicole@joelandgranot.com Broker Support Specialist

Karen Hart
khart@joelandgranot.com Office Manager

Alison Levine
alison@joelandgranot.com Financial Manager

- featured -

Listings

Buckhead

Northwest

Buckhead Midtown

Northeast

Buckhead

Downtown

Buckhead

Downtown

Buckhead

North Fulton

South Atlanta

Downtown

North Fulton

Northeast

North Fulton

Midtown

South Atlanta

North Fulton

Downtown

North Fulton

Midtown

Midtown

Northwest

North Fulton

North Fulton

South Atlanta

Northeast

Northwest

Northwest

Downtown

Midtown

Buckhead

Central Perimeter

Cumberland/Galleria

North Fulton

Northwest

Northeast

Decatur

South Atlanta