Meet Our Team Achieving Success Together

Welcome!

Alan Joel
alan@joelandgranot.com CCIM, Principal

Dan Granot
dan@joelandgranot.com SIOR, Principal

Dave Smith
dave@joelandgranot.com Partner

Ted Schwartz
ted@joelandgranot.com Partner

Tom Thompson
tom@joelandgranot.com Retail Partner

William (Bill) Ward III
bill@joelandgranot.com Vice President

Ben Pargman
ben@joelandgranot.com Vice President

Ellis Murray
ellis@joelandgranot.com Associate

Renée Rosenheck
renee@joelandgranot.com Senior Associate

Nicole Janney
nicole@joelandgranot.com Marketing Director

Karen Hart
khart@joelandgranot.com Manager

Alison Levine
alison@joelandgranot.com Financial Manager

- featured -

Listings

Buckhead

North Fulton

Buckhead

South Atlanta

North Fulton

Northeast

Downtown

Downtown

Northwest

Northeast

Buckhead

South Atlanta

North Fulton

Northeast

Buckhead Midtown

North Fulton

Northeast

Buckhead Midtown

North Fulton

Downtown

Midtown

Northeast

North Fulton

Buckhead Midtown

Midtown

Downtown

Buckhead Midtown

Midtown

North Fulton

North Fulton

Midtown

Northwest

Midtown

Northwest

Midtown

Northwest

Northwest

Cumberland/Galleria

Downtown

Midtown

Buckhead

Central Perimeter

Cumberland/Galleria

North Fulton

Northwest

Northeast

Decatur

South Atlanta